Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
2006 Award Winners
Share |

GSAE 2006 Award Winners

Clifford M. Clarke Award—Charles Bohanan, CAE, For outstanding accomplishments and service in association management.

Alan R. Johnson Leadership Award—Jim Moody, CAE, For demonstrating outstanding leadership qualities.

Corporate Member Award—Kevin Belanger, For outstanding and continuous support of GSAE.

Emerging Leader Award—Nealy Wheat, For an association executive with less than seven years experience who demonstrates leadership.


Stephen Styron Award—Ashly Gabri and Melissa Holman, For service as an outstanding committee chairman.

President’s Award—Sharon Hunt, CAE, For outstanding service to GSAE.

Benson Skelton Award—Jim Moody, CAE, For exemplary sponsorship of the most new members, strengthening GSAE in size and effectiveness.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal