Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to GSAE's online calendar.  In addition to GSAE events, we are happy to share local and national industry events as well. GSAE events include registration and payment information when applicable. Our industry partner promotions will provide a link to a their site for registration options and more information.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
T.E.A. Group Luncheon
9/26/2017
Location: Atlanta    Time: 11:15 am - 1 pm
 
Webinar Getting Beyond “We’ve Always Done It This Way!”

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
GSAE Board of Directors Meeting
9/28/2017
Location: Buford, Georgia   
GSAE Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
CAEs After Dark-Fall
10/10/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
CAEs After Dark-Fall

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
GSAE Professional Development Cmte. Meeting
10/11/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM
GSAE Professional Development Cmte. Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
CAEs After Dark-Fall
10/24/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
CAEs After Dark-Fall

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
The Morrow Summit - GSAE
10/25/2017
Location: Morrow, Georgia    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Mock CAE Exam
11/2/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10 am - 1 pm
Mock CAE Exam

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
CAEs After Dark-Fall
11/7/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
CAEs After Dark-Fall

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Recruiting & Engaging the Next Generation of Members
11/8/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
Recruiting & Engaging the Next Generation of Members

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
GSAE's 100th Anniversary Celebration
11/15/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 06:00 PM
GSAE

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
CAEs After Dark-Fall
11/21/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
CAEs After Dark-Fall

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
GSAE Board of Directors Meeting
11/27/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
GSAE Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
CAE Exam
12/1/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
December 13, 2017 GSAE Holiday Luncheon, Awards Show, Silent Auction & Annual Business Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal