Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
2008 Award Winners
Share |

GSAE 2008 Award Winners

Clifford M. Clarke Award—Jack Dozier, P.E., CAE, for outstanding accomplishments and service in association management.

Alan R. Johnson Leadership Award—Kristin McWhorter, CAE, for demonstrating outstanding leadership qualities.


Corporate Member Award—Leslie Avery, for outstanding and continuous support of GSAE.

Emerging Leader Award—Megan Rutter Branch, for an association executive with ten years or less experience who demonstrates leadership.


Stephen Styron Award—Connie Bergeron, CMP, and Terry Dougherty, CMP, for service as an outstanding committee chairman.


President’s Award—Greg DeSandy, for outstanding service to GSAE.

Benson Skelton Award—Abit Massey, CAE, for exemplary sponsorship of the most new members, strengthening GSAE in size and effectiveness.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal