gsae 2007 award winners

Clifford M. Clarke AwardTom Redmon, Ed.D., CAE, For outstanding accomplishments and service in association management.

Alan R. Johnson Leadership AwardClare Reagan, CAE, For demonstrating outstanding leadership qualities.

Corporate Member AwardSusan Flynn, CMP, For outstanding and continuous support of GSAE.

Emerging Leader AwardJulie Anderson, For an association executive with less than ten years experience who demonstrates leadership.

Stephen Styron AwardLinda Woodworth, CAE, and Gabriel Eckert, For service as an outstanding committee chairman. 

President’s AwardKristin McWhorter, For outstanding service to GSAE.


Jack Dozier, CAEBenson Skelton Award: Jack Dozier, CAE, For exemplary sponsorship of the most new members, strengthening GSAE in size and effectiveness.